PRIMAL GIGS / 2010

[BACK]

[HOME]

[Past Performances]

JANUARY

Friday, Jan 1,wedding performance, Highlands Hammoch State Park, 2 p.m., Sebring

Thursday Jan 15, Kenelworth Health Care, 10:15 am, Alzheimer's drum therapy program, Sebring, FL

Sunday, Jan. 17, from 3-5 p.m. Community Drum Circle, Highlands Hammock State Park, Sebring, FL

Tuesday, Jan 27, Ensemble performance, Boy's & Girl's Club, 5 p.m., Sebring

Thursday, January 28, Avon Park Youth Academy, 5:p.m. Avon Park, FL

.
FEBRUARY

Tuesday, Feb. ,9,16,23, Boys & Girls Club Percussion Education for underpridvlidged children, Sebring

Thursday, Feb 4, 5:00 pm, Ensemble Performance Avon Park Youth Academy, Avon Park

Saturday , Feb, 13, 20, 27, 10:30 a.m. Troubled Teen Program, Avon Park Youth Academy, Avon Park, FL

Thursday Feb. 18, Kenelworth Health Care, 10:15 am, Alzheimer's drum therapy program, Sebring, FL

Saturday Feb 13, Avon Park Youth Academy, Drum Therapy, 10:30 am, Avon Park, FL

Thursday Feb 25, Ensemble Performance, 1:00 pm, SFCC Binifit for Haiti SFCC Museum

Sunday, Feb. 21, from 3-5 p.m. Community Drum Circle, Highlands Hammock State Park, Sebring, FL

MARCH

Tuesday,March. 2, 9,16,23, 30, Boys & Girls Club Percussion Education for underpridvlidged children, Sebring

Saturday, March, 6,13, 20, 27, 10:30 a.m. Troubled Teen Program, Avon Park Youth Academy, Avon Park, FL

Sunday, March. 21, from 3-5 p.m. Community Drum Circle, Highlands Hammock State Park, Sebring,

Thursday March 25,1:00 PM, Ensemble performance, Haiti Benifit, SFCC Museum, Sebring

APRIL

Tuesday, April 6, 8:00 AM, Ensemble performance for Children's Abuse Pervention Month Celebration, Highlands County Court House, Sebring

Tuesday, April 6,13,20,27, Boys & Girls Club Percussion Education for underpridvlidged children, Sebring

Saturday,April 3,10, 17, 24, 10:30 a.m. Troubled Teen Program, Avon Park Youth Academy, Avon Park, FL

Sunday, April 18, from 3-5 p.m. Community Drum Circle, Highlands Hammock State Park, Sebring

MAY

Friday, May 7, Boys & Girls Club Percussion Ensemble (Drum Pack) performance & Fundraiser, 5 pm Sebring

Thursday,May 6, Avon Park Youth Academy Ensemble (DrumMatics) Performance, 5 pm, Avon Park, FL

Sunday, May 16, from 3-5 p.m. Community Drum Circle, Highlands Hammock State Park, Sebring

Thursday Feb. 27, Kenelworth Health Care, 10:15 am, Alzheimer's drum therapy program, Sebring, FL

JUNE

Thursday June 10, Kenelworth Health Care, 10:15 am, Alzheimer's drum therapy program, Sebring, FL

Sunday, June 20, from 3-5 p.m. Community Drum Circle, Highlands Hammock State Park, Sebring

JULY

,Saturday , July 10, 11:30 am, Zoe's Birthday Party, drum Circle, Sebring

Thursday July 8, Kenelworth Health Care, 10:15 am, Alzheimer's drum therapy program, Sebring, FL

Thursday, July 22, 5:00 pm, Ensemble Performance Avon Park Youth Academy, Avon Park

Home][Organization][Ensemble][History][Membership][Programs][Drumming Home Page][Healing Drum][Contact][Links]
Copyright, Primal Connection, Sebring, FL 33875, (863)402-8238 all rights reserved